You are not logged in Total: 7journals, 20,671articles Online
Login / Register
Forgot Login?
Main menuMain menu
What's new
Journal list
Visiting ranking
Phrase ranking
About us
Journal Site
Advanced Search

Home  >  Journal list  >  Polymer Journal  >  Vol.6 No.3 (1974)

Polymer Journal
<<Previous issue Vol.6 No.3 (1974) Next issue>>

Graft Copolymerization onto Cellulose Derivatives. IV. Graft Copolymerization of Styrene and Styrene—Methyl Methacrylate onto Cellulosic Materials Containing Carbonyl and Carboxyl Groups
( pp.201 - 206 )
Akira Takahashi1) and Shiro Takahashi1)

The Dimensions and Dipole Moments of Poly(propylene glycol) Chains
( pp.207 - 215 )
Toshihide Ishikawa1) and Akio Teramoto2)

Study of the Interlamellar Folded Structure of Polyethylene as Revealed by Melting Point and Crystallinity
( pp.216 - 221 )
F. J. Baltá Calleja1) and D. R. Rueda1)

Helix—Coil Transition under External Forces
( pp.222 - 229 )
Masao Doi1)

The Heats of Dilution of the Oligomeric Ethylene Oxide—Benzene System
( pp.230 - 233 )
Yoshihiro Baba1), Haruyoshi Katayama1) and Akihiro Kagemoto1)

Generation of Free Radicals at Subzero Temperatures. IV.1 On the Mechanism of Generation of Free Radicals from the Sodium Formaldehyde Sulfoxylate—Iron—Hydroperoxide System
( pp.234 - 237 )
Hiroshi Minato1) and Masaharu Iwakawa1)

The Ring-Opening Polymerization of Sultones. VII. Thermodynamic Parameters of 3-Hydroxy-1-propane Sulfonic Acid Sultone for Ring-Opening Polymerization
( pp.238 - 241 )
Shizunobu Hashimoto1), Takayuki Yamashita1) and Manabu Kaneda1)

The Effect of Intramolecular Energy on the Conformation of Polymers by the Monte Carlo Methods
( pp.242 - 247 )
Yoshiro Nakata1) and Keizo Suzuki1)

Structural Studies of Polyesters. VII. Molecular and Crystal Structures of Racemic Poly(β-ethyl-β-propiolactone)
( pp.248 - 255 )
Mitsuru Yokouchi1), Yozo Chatani1), Hiroyuki Tadokoro1) and Hisaya Tani1)

Polymerization of Bicyclic Acetals. II. Steric Course in the Cationic Polymerization of 6,8-Dioxabicyclo[3.2.1]octane
( pp.256 - 263 )
Masahiko Okada1), Hiroshi Sumitomo1) and Yasuo Hibino1)



Terms of Use | Privacy Policy